Reviews

Lindsay
9/26/2018
The best sag paneer I've ever had! Great naan, chicken tikka, too. This is our go-to restaurant for Indian cuisine!
ELIZABETH
8/20/2018
The food was excellent, I would highly recommend this restaurant Robina's, it is family owned and run. Coming from England where we have some of the best Indian cuisines in the world. I am always in search for good Indian food and this by far is meets the criteria. As for using Beyond Menu, there is no phone number to call and my order somehow got cancelled after a very frustrating few hours my food was eventually delivered. It is better to call the restaurant directly for your delivery order. 5 stars for the food.
Selena
2/4/2018
The delivery man was very nice and didn't freak out when my dog wiggled her way out to say hi. She's a pitbull so it was refreshing to have someone not immediately start panicking.
Marlan
1/22/2018
Our favorite place to get take-out! Recommend everything! Great service too! WE LOVE IT!
Joe
9/18/2017
tasty food, friendly delivery driver, and he brought menus - now I can get a more accurate description of the dishes before I order.
Cytnthia
8/3/2017
I love everything about this place. The food is so good, I will always come back.
Sarah
5/30/2017
Awesome as usual!
Marlan
2/11/2017
This is not only our go-to for Indian food (take-out or otherwise) but also our favorite for a dinner staying in. We haven't explored the menu so much because we love our regular orders so much. Being able to order online is great too!
jon
5/28/2016
The food is good as always, however the driver for the delivery was having car trouble and delayed my delivery for well over an hour. A phone call letting me know about the delay would have been greatly appreciated.
Any questions please call us.